PDA

View Full Version : **Company Directory**



Admin
08-27-2014, 12:13 PM
To be added to the Company Directory, the following requirements must be met.

1. Your brand must be listed on luxurybarber.com's brand listing: http://www.luxurybarber.com/brands/

2. Your product(s) must be actively listed in the luxuruybarber.com.

3. You must have a company rep to support your product(s)

4. You must know the Company Rep rules: http://www.luxurybarber.com/company-representation

Once you meet those requirements, reply to this topic with:

1. Company name and link to your website
2. Who will be your company rep on the forums

*Please do not send the admin emails. Post on this thread to be added.

-----------------
Clicking on company name will direct you to their brand's page on Luxurybarber.com
Clicking on "Company Website" will take you to the company's website.

Astra (http://www.luxurybarber.com/astra.html)
Company Rep: Marmaraltd- Astra (http://community.luxurybarber.com/member.php?28-Marmaraltd-Astra)

Balla (http://www.luxurybarber.com/balla.html)
Company Rep:

Baxter of California (http://www.luxurybarber.com/baxter-of-california-.html)
Company Rep:

Billy Jealousy (http://www.luxurybarber.com/billy-jealousy.html)
Company Rep:

Blind Barber (http://www.luxurybarber.com/blind-barber.html)
Company Rep:

Bold For Men (http://www.luxurybarber.com/bold-for-men.html)
Company Rep:

Captain's Choice (http://www.luxurybarber.com/captains-choice.html)
Company Rep:

Castle Forbes (http://www.luxurybarber.com/castle-forbes-.html)
Company Rep:

Croma Diamant (http://www.luxurybarber.com/croma.html)
Company Rep:

Dovo (http://www.luxurybarber.com/dovo.html)
Company Rep:

Dr. Brandt (http://www.luxurybarber.com/dr-brandt.html)
Company Rep:

D.R. Harris (http://www.luxurybarber.com/dr-harris.html)
Company Rep:

Dreadnought (http://www.luxurybarber.com/dreadnought.html)
Company Rep:

Edwin Jagger (http://www.luxurybarber.com/edwin-jagger.html)
Company Rep:

Evolution Man (http://www.luxurybarber.com/evolution-man.html)
Company Rep:

Mr. Fine Accoutrements (http://www.luxurybarber.com/fine.html)
Company Rep:

Game Day (http://www.luxurybarber.com/game-day.html)
Company Rep:

Hairbond (http://www.luxurybarber.com/hairbond.html)
Company Rep:

John Allans (http://www.luxurybarber.com/john-allans.html)
Company Rep:

Kent (http://www.luxurybarber.com/kent.html)
Company Rep:

Kyoku (http://www.luxurybarber.com/kyoku.html)
Company Rep:

Merkur (http://www.luxurybarber.com/merkur.html)
Company Rep:

Moom (http://www.luxurybarber.com/moom.html)
Company Rep:

Muhle (http://www.luxurybarber.com/muhle.html)
Company Rep:

Omega (http://www.luxurybarber.com/omega.html)
Company Rep:

Pre de Provence (http://www.luxurybarber.com/pre-de-provence.html)
Company Rep:

Proraso (http://www.luxurybarber.com/proraso.html)
Company Rep:

Pura D'Or (http://www.luxurybarber.com/pura-d-or.html)
Company Rep:

Razor MD (http://www.luxurybarber.com/razor-md.html)
Company Rep:

Revivogen (http://www.luxurybarber.com/revivogen.html)
Company Rep:

Sachajuan (http://www.luxurybarber.com/sachajuan.html)
Company Rep:

Salonceuticals (http://www.luxurybarber.com/salonceuticals.html)
Company Rep:

Simpsons (http://www.luxurybarber.com/simpsons.html)
Company Rep:

Soap Commander (http://www.luxurybarber.com/soap-commander.html)
Company Rep:

Suavecito (http://www.luxurybarber.com/suavecito.html)
Company Rep:

S.W. Basics of Brooklyn (http://www.luxurybarber.com/sw-basics-of-brooklyn.htmlhttp://)
Company Rep:

Tabac (http://www.luxurybarber.com/tabac.html)
Company Rep:

Taylor of Old Bond Street (http://www.luxurybarber.com/taylor-of-old-bond-street.html)
Company Rep:

The Blades Grim (http://www.luxurybarber.com/the-blades-grim.html)
Company Rep:

The Gentlemen's Refinery (http://www.luxurybarber.com/the-gentlemens-refinery.html)
Company Rep:

Uppercut (http://www.luxurybarber.com/uppercut.html)
Company Rep:

Vie-Long (http://www.luxurybarber.com/vie-long.html)
Company Rep:

Wet Shaving Products (http://www.luxurybarber.com/wsp.html)
Company Rep:

Marmaraltd- Astra
09-19-2014, 03:37 AM
Our company name is Marmara Ltd. We are one of the world distributors of Astra Double Edge Blades manufactured by Gillette (P&G).
www.marmaraltd.com
Murat Abatlevi will represent our company in this forum

Admin
09-19-2014, 09:02 AM
Our company name is Marmara Ltd. We are one of the world distributors of Astra Double Edge Blades manufactured by Gillette (P&G).
www.marmaraltd.com
Murat Abatlevi will represent our company in this forum

Added. Welcome to the forums Murat!

barberrycoast
07-17-2015, 08:34 AM
Our company is Barberry Coast Shave Co.

Our website is http://barberrycoast.com

Our rep is Allen Crawley

Thank you!